Front Office

Name Title Email Phone

Bruce Thom

President

Brad Thom

Chief Executive Officer

Josh Buchholz

General Manager
jbuchholz@fmredhawks.com
(701) 478-9202

Rick Larson

Director of Accounting
rlarson@fmredhawks.com
(701) 478-9204

Michael Larson

Director of Ticket Operations
mlarson@fmredhawks.com
(701) 478-9206

Tim Jallen

Director of Field and Stadium Operations
tjallen@fmredhawks.com
(701) 478-9209

Karl Hoium

Director of Promotions & Merchandise
khoium@fmredhawks.com
(701) 478-9218

Sean Kiernan

Director of Food & Beverage
skiernan@fmredhawks.com
(701) 478-9210

Anna Rasmussen

Group Sales Coordinator
arasmussen@fmredhawks.com
(701) 478-9203

Corey Eidem

Group Sales Coordinator
ceidem@fmredhawks.com
(701) 478-9208
Holiday Inn Search Bar Ad